The composition of School Local Board of Administration (LBA) is as under:-

<u>Ser</u> No	Rank & Name	Service Appointment	LBA Designation
1.	Major General Vivek Bakshi	General Officer Commanding 56 Infantry Division	Chairman
2.	Shri Tapir Gao	Hon'ble MP Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency	Member
3.	Shri Amjad Tak, IAS	Commissioner (Education) Govt of Arunachal Pradesh	Member
4.	Er Gobo Yirang	Chief Engineer PWD Central Zone B, Pasighat	Member
5.	Shri Tayi Taggu, APCS	Deputy Commissioner East Siang District, Pasighat	Member
6.	Shri Odhuk Tabing	Deputy Director School Education, East Siang District	Member
7.	Mrs Wawatsi Kri	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Pasighat	Member
8.	Dr Marpe Sora	Professor (CSE) Rajiv Gandhi University	Member
		Parents Representative	
9.	Commander (Dr) Praveen Kumar Pola, Indian Navy	Principal Sainik School East Siang	Member Secretary
10.	Shri Ninong Ering	Hon'ble MLA 37 Pasighat West Assembly Constituency	Special Invitee
11.	Er Gyamar Karo	Superintending Engineer Cum SPE, Engineering Wing Department of Education	Special Invitee
12.	Shri Otem Tayeng	Director Elementary Education Govt of Arunachal Pradesh	Special Invitee