SAINIK SCHOOL EAST SIANG - SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (LBA)

| <u>Ser</u> | Rank & Name | Service Appointment | <u>LBA</u> <u>Designation</u> |
|------------|--|--|----------------------------------|
| 01. | Major General Akaash Johar | General Officer Commanding 56 Infantry Division | Chairman |
| 02. | Mr Tapir Gao | Hon'ble MP Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency | Member |
| 03. | Mr Amzad Tak, IAS | Commissioner (Education) Govt of Arunachal Pradesh | Member |
| 04. | Er Hage Pilliya | Chief Engineer PWD Central Zone B, Pasighat | Member |
| 05. | Mr Tayi Taggu, APCS | Deputy Commissioner East Siang District | Member |
| 06. | Mr Odhuk Tabing | Deputy Director School Education, East Siang District | Member |
| 07. | Mrs W Kri | Offg Principal, KV , Pasighat | Member |
| 08. | Dr Marpe Sora | Associate Professor (CSE) RGCU, Doimukh, Parent Representative | Member |
| 09. | Commander Praveen Kumar Pola, Indian Navy | Principal Sainik School East Siang | Member Secretary |